Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC is a great location for all new car, pre owned, and service needs. They have a great team and an incredibly clean facility. I would highly recommend The McCaddon auto group when looking for your next vehicle or looking for great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Amazing fast and friendly experience, they went beyond the normal to make my experience fast and everything was explained or portrayed to me to the best of the ability and knowledge. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be doing more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

I came across Mrs Peggy Abbott when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Peggy Abbott make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: Peggyabbott239@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(475) 295-1383

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jon Beery and his service team has always been courteous and professional in handling the care of my Cadillac. My husband and I recommend and appreciate their hard work. Tonia Canipe

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The best customer service and expertise I have ever experienced. Truly amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Do not hesitate to buy your next vehicle through McCaddon. Their team is a professional, no pressure, considerate group that will bend over backwards to help you find your next vehicle. Their service department is probably the best we have ever used.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Love it

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

excellent treatment with both sales and service. Jon Berry in service is a good as they get. great explanations and follow-up. Listened and acted on my needs. John Clark is a long time sales person, low key, yet knows his job. Great follow-up and very responsive. Had everything ready to make a fair deal on a purchase and trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Always informative, helpful, kind and accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was traveling on vacation from Missouri when I experienced an issue with my GMC Sierra 3500 which I was pulling a travel trailer. GMC Customer Service was calling dealerships in the Denver area. The first 4 dealerships said it would be 2-3 weeks before they could get me in. Obviously, this would not work for someone who is stranded while on vacation. Then customer service called Erik Wolkan at McCaddon GMC in Boulder. Erik said to send me his way and they would get me in as soon as possible because he knew what it was like to be stranded on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

One stop shop for all my Cadillac needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I live in Virginia and bought a 2021 bright blue Canyon from McCaddon. It was the only one in the country that matched my criteria and Joe did an excellent job helping me through the process. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure I was getting what I wanted; even with me only seeing pictures of the truck. Joe was very knowledgable about all the features and even had very helpful suggestions for the spray-in bedliner and cargo hooks. Thanks to the finance department also for doing a great job. This was my first new vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I give them a top rating. Next time I look for a car, I will contact them! I had a terrible experience with Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa. they sold the car out from under me. after 3 days of me asking to put a deposit on the car, they came back with an email. not in person and told me they were not selling me the car. You need to look into this dealership. some dealerships are charging a $1,500 fee for the chip. McCaddon doesn't and has low fees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Joe was an amazing resource during my recent purchase. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the transaction. Any questions I had were answered fully. I would heartily recommend Joe to anyone making a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Worked with Joe Cleland and he provided excellent service. He took the extra time past his scheduled shift to make sure I understood the many features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The Dealership consists of constant professionals. I walk in the show room and I am immediately greeted with a smile and a hello , how can we help you! The staff that I have had the pleasure of working with like Joe and Glenn make purchasing or leasing a car a nice , fun, exciting experience again, And I truly appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Working with Joe and McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC was the simplest most relaxing car buying experience I’ve had. Joe is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and has a relaxed style. We drove 50 miles to buy our car at McCaddon, with Joe, and we were not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Jon Berry has been my Service Advisor for many years, and now with a new 2021 GM vehicle I trust it to him and the folks at McCaddon Cadillac. There are many GM dealership/service centers in the area, and I have visited several in the past. None even come close to the quality of the experience at McCaddon. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I was scared at first going to buy a vehicle by myself. But Zach Brick and everyone that was working at the time was awesome! I've never been so comfortable and relaxed buying a vehicle. I'll definitely be going back!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My spouse and I went in to discuss upgrading his current truck and worked with Zach Brick. He was very knowledgeable and respectful during all our encounters. We also worked with Justin Gasman who was organized and streamlined the financial process. This is a great, small dealership that treated us very well. We will surely return for future purchases and service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We moved to Colorado 7 years ago and after contacting Cadillac dealerships for an oil change, the only one that returned my call was Dave Singh. We have been returning to McCaddon ever since. Extremely happy with the dealership and service. Dave does an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This dealership treats you like royalty. We had an amazing experience from the start. We had called and gone to other dealerships in the Castle Rock and Denver areas and McCaddon’s Customer Service and support was leaps and bounds above the other dealerships we dealt with. Joe Cleland was our sales man and he was great to do business with. He went above and beyond for my family and we will continue to buy from him again in the future! Thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

For many years, I have had my car serviced at McCaddon Cadillac in Boulder, CO. Dave Singh has always been my service representative. Dave is always mannerly, good humored, and responsible. His knowledge of Cadillacs is incredible. He always has an answers to my questions and is most helpful. He is an excellent representative for McCaddon Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Jon did a great job. I have used him many times when servicing or repairing my three cars. Completely Satisfied!! Will be using him again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I'm always treated great by Service Writer Dave Singh and Technician Bryce Musser!! They are why i keep coming back. Absolutely the best!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Great service. Great crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I am 66 years old. I have purchased many vehicle's in my life time. When I went to McCaddon and met Joe Cleland, WOW what service. My son-in-law found what I was looking for on McCaddon website. He called Saturday as they were closing. Joe answered the phone, he told him I wanted the GMC Sierra 2500 HD he found on their lot. Joe went to work on it immediately. On Monday when my daughter took me to McCaddon (A 2 Hour Drive). Joe had everything ready for me. He had me pre-approved for my loan, temp tags on the Pick Up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Jon Berry has been terrific for years when servicing my cars. I have been using McCaddon for 20 years for both sales and service and recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The whole buying experience was fun and relaxed. Salesman was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jon Berry and his service department are awesome! They are worth the drive from Longmont, that is how good the customer service is. Thank you Jon Berry!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Jon is my service advisor. He is great when it comes to advising me on the things my car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Awesome experience. Zach Brick was very attentive and knowledgeable with the purchase of my new Acadia. Would certainly do business with McCaddon and Zach again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently took my GMC Sierra Truck to McCaddon's for winter servicing. I was greeted by an exceptionally friendly service consultant named Dave. He welcomed me into the service center and explained all the options. He was thorough, professional, and helpful. He assisted me with transportation while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced. He kept in touch during the service process and gave me the opportunity to have something else repaired while it was in the shop. He did an excellent job going over all of the service details after it was completed. I was very appreciative ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Jon Berry is my service advisor, he has made sure I get the service my car needs. I trust his judgement.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The best car dealer in Colorado! I just purchased a new 2021 Buick Encore GX & it is a super fun small SUV to drive. I'm still learning all "the bells & whistles on it" considering all the options it has, so much new technology. Zach Brick was my sales person and he was wonderful, so easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

An Incredible Experience & New XT4! We were treated so well at their Service Department, scheduling, warranty & options for my ATS. Even though I didn't purchase my car at the Dealership it was easy to make an appointment & was offered a Courtesy CTS 5 as a Loaner while my ATS was in their Shop. 'Now that's a Ride' the whole experience in a new Cadillac. After hearing that I needed to complete more repairs, decided to find a New Caddy! I've been interested in a new XT4, we made a No Pressure Deal, taking advantage of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We went to McCaddon after no luck with our local dealership, and finding them online. We live in western South Dakota, so we wanted to work the basic deal via the internet and by phone before traveling 350 miles to Bolder. Joe responded quickly and was able to put the deal together within a day. We had a trade in and getting it valued was made simple thanks to Joe and the management team at McCaddon. We made the trip to Bolder and everything was ready when we got there. 45 minutes later including them verifying the trade and us test driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The dealership was clean and neat as expected. Our Sales Rep, Kam Hookano, was pleasant, a good listener, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any buyer. The dreaded paperwork was competently addressed by both Kam and Justin Gasman, the Financial Services Director. Our car was clean, certified, and gassed up ready to go. The price was right. What more could you ask for? Bill S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Wonderful shopping experience with excellent service. They listened and responded to my needs. I am very pleased with my purchase and I strongly recommend McCaddon for your automobile needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

A big thank you to Geoff Palmer and David Singh for working with me to bring down the cost for the new engine I needed. McCaddon really stepped up . They not only sell cars but also make sure their customers are served and taking care of. This is a dealer ship you can trust .Thank you again Ursula K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I live in Westminster Colorado and for the past 20 years have purchased 4 trucks out of state because I could never buy one right here. Joe Cleland and the management team earned my trust and made purchasing a 4x4 Truck in Colorado worth it. I do not respond well to high pressure, back and forth dickering and they came through on both fronts. It was a very pleasant purchasing experience that I would do again. It is tough to earn my business, and they did it without compromise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

We had a blown engine on our recent trip out west. We had the car towed to McCaddon. John is service was outstanding. He got us a loner car and kept us up to date on the issues. Unfortunately the repairs were more than the value of the car so we ended up buying a new vehicle. The sales department was as top notch as the service department. A big Thank You to everyone at the dealership for letting us get on with our vacation with minimal disruption

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service! Zach is so helpful and informative. I drove from Utah to pick up a Cadillac here and the entire experience was smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a wonderful shopping experience! Glenn Jordan, John Clark, Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome to work with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really appreciated the follow through in the process of buying a new car from Stephen Purcell. Everyone is nice and professional at the McCaddon dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

What an awesome experience! Joe and Justin were both AMAZING throughout the entire process. I love my car so much! Thank you guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I’ve come here twice for work on my car and everyone has been so friendly, accommodating, patient and talented. Thanks for making potentially stressful situations enjoyable!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Dave Singh was excellent to work with. Great communication. I never had to chase him down for status of my vehicle. He was very thorough when explaining what was done with my car. I'll use Dave at McCaddon every time ! need service on my Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT MCCADDEN'S!!!” We could not be happier with our purchase! The customer service at McCadden is the BEST we have ever seen! We worked with John Clark and Justin Gasman. They went above and beyond to help us get a great car at a gr8 price! They answered all of our questions like pros. We just can’t say enough positive things about our experience at MCCADDEN! They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. Will definitely go back! Tnx u!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I have been a service customer for over 20 years. Their friendly, personal service has always been consistently professional in quality of the work performed and in the interface with me. This high level of consistent performance is unique in this area.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Customer service is always outstanding. My service manager, John, is always professional and helpful. He always goes above and beyond and always keeps me informed when I take my car in. I have never had a bad experience with anyone of their service/sales team.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

My experience with Zack, Sales Director and Justin, in finance exceeded my expectations. Thank you for such an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Thank you, Jon Berry of Service and Nathan of Parts for their 5 star help. Jon has, on several occasions, 100% fully explained service tasks on my Volt. Nathan went beyond his regular Parts job to make my backup key purchase from him actually function properly with my specific 2013 Volt. I gave Jon five stars below. I can’t find Nathan on the list but he also deserves five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Best car buying experience that I have ever had. The sales rep was top notch, he was very knowledgeable, hard working, and just a good person. The Cadillac SRX we purchased was in excellent condition and ready for us to test drive when we got there. We didn't have to wait around for them to get the car over to us. The paperwork process was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend McCaddon Cadillac to any looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

This was our best shopping experience, and we are both young seniors! Brett was honest, gave straight, knowledgeable answers, set us up with reliable staff when he couldn't be there. John was kind and patient. He walked us through the details of the car, synced our phones for us, offered post sale help and followed up with us the next day. Glenn, the general manager, made sure we and our service dog were comfortable, offered and gave our dog a bowl of ice water. He offered his help, his staff’s help and post-sale help if needed. Justin taught (...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Absolutely the best car experience buying ive had they not only worked the deal the suited me best they got it done fast! A+++++ service look forward to my next purchAse with this company!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Outstanding service. I will always consider owning a Tahoe for this reason. Dave thanks for always going above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from Zach and McCaddon over the past 9 years, including a couple of Cadillacs, a Buick, and most recently, a Jeep. Justin made sure the paperwork was easy, complete, thorough, accurate, and treated me with respect while explaining my options. I am always impressed with the responsiveness and kindness of the person I am working with! After I totaled one of my vehicles in an epic battle with a mule deer I was grateful for the help in finding a new car that met my needs during a difficult time. Jon in the service department has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Went to a place in Boulder to get a tire fixed, They convinced me I needed 4 new tires which I expected. Then told me I needed an oil change and front brakes for about $459,00. Told them I would be back. Made an appointment with Mccaddon for next day. After they checked my 2012 Cadillac they said brakes were fine and no oil change needed. Love this dealership, usually you take your car in to get one thing fixed and they find 4 more things you need, not here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

I can't say enough good things about McCaddon. No BS and no games... which is the part of the car-buying experience I can't stand. This was actually a fun and positive experience (this is the first time that I've ever said that about buying a car). I live in Littleton and initially started my car search at a dealership closer to home. After being turned off by this particularly dealership's sales tactics and games, I was drawn to McCaddon because of their great reviews. My wife and I had a very specific build in mind with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Justin Gasman did an outstanding job with all aspects.I also dealt with Joe and with Kam as salesmen and they were very knowledgeable and helpful through this all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Super place to buy a car, great atmosphere with fantastic support and honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I had my car serviced for oil change during this pandemic and it was easy everyone did an amazing job. Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable, Dave and the service team explained everything over the phone as if I was standing there right in front of them. Justin returned my car clean and serviced. I will definitely bring my car back for the next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020

I had my car serviced for oil change during this pandemic and it was easy everyone did an amazing job. Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable, they explained everything over the phone as if I was standing there right in front of them. Justin returned my car clean and serviced. I will definitely bring my car back for the next oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Best car-buying experience I've had. None of the pushiness or attitude you often get at dealers, just a good retail experience of buying something you need from people who have it and who don't want to hassle you about it. I worked with John Clark in sales and Justin Gasman in financial services and would recommend them to anyone who just wants to get in a new set of wheels and go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

From the salesman (Zack Brick) to the finance person (Justin Gasman) considering the state of the country in dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, their customer service was above and beyond anything we could've expected during these times. My fiancé and I purchased a 2015 Genesis and we found one thing wrong with the vehicle and Mr. Brick didn't want us to drive 2 hours back to the dealership because the service department could not fix it and told us to visit our local Hyundai dealership in Colorado Springs and they would pay the bill to fix the problem. Because of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

John in service was excellent. Whichever tech worked on our car was tremendous! We had terrible experiences at Ghent motors and really had a bad taste in our mouth about Cadillac after dealing with Ghent. John and the crew at Mccaddon totally changed our minds! They rock! Thank you guys! Click to

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I am always pleased to deal with Dave Singh at McCaddons. The service is outstanding. My pickup was repaired quickly and efficiently. Dave always provides excellent service and keeps me sufficiently informed regarding the process and the costs associated with the necessary repairs.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome!! They Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I have been so impressed with McCaddon since my first visit in 2017 with my leased Encore. Customer service is great- from service department to Joe Cleland and Justin Gasman. J and J just helped me with a brand new Encore. I will be back regularly for the oil changes and when I am ready for another lease or purchase!! Thank you Service Dept. AND Justin Gasman and Joe Cleland. connie c.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Ok I’ll admit it, I’m a little particular with cars. I know what I like and I know what I want. Zach Brick not only accepted this challenge but seemed more than willing to help. We talked about what I was looking for and he went to work. He called me with several options for me and went over each car with me explaining all the features. Once we decided on which car was meant for me we came in and signed the papers. The process was quick and easy and exactly what we talked about! Zach then ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

McCadden Cadillac is the place to go if you want to buy a car! The company is privately owned which made our experience feel very personable. Zack, the salesperson went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted. He was a pleasure to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

What can I say about this family owned dealership that I’m sure has not been said so many times before? These guys are amazing and I’m not one to praise dealerships lightly. In the past when I’ve gone to purchase a car it felt like I was cheated by the time I drove off. But McCaddon made sure I was very well taken care of, they didn’t didn’t waste time trying to sell me something “better or newer”. I knew what I wanted and that was their focus from the get go. Buying a used ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I recently purchased a new GMC Sierra from Mccaddon Cadillac Buick GMC. Luckily, I had the pleasure to work with the best sales consultant Zack Brick. Honestly this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever been apart of. Zach was beyond knowledgable of the vehicle, packages, and accessories compatible with the truck I wanted. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was ahead of schedule. Unfortunately, right before I received my new truck I needed to change trucks for a unforeseen reason. Zack having done so much work for me already, didn’t skip a beat, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable. Justin was able to answer all of my questions and actually made me feel comfortable having all of the information in front of me. You can tell he genuinely had my best interest.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Zach was helpful throughout the whole process of making sure my needs and questions were answered in regards to buying a vehicle. He also took a couple of hours to assist us in fulling understanding the many options on the vehicle. Appreciate the opportunity to buy a car at McCaddon Cadillac Buick.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Zach did such a good job helping me get a good car deal. I feel so at ease. Most salespeople are out to pad the bill. So, again thank you Zach. John Marchant

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

In all the years Zach has assisted us with our lease we have had extremely excellent service and with most recent a few days ago, thru his diligence and professionalism once again we continue to be extremely and completely satisfied with his ability to provide us with exactly what we needed. Rick & Teddy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The people at McCaddon make me feel special even when I'm spending money to get my car serviced. That is an unusual experience. They take care of you and your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I get my Buick serviced at McCaddon. They are the best car service department I've encountered in my almost 50 years of driving. McCaddon service is fast, friendly, knowledgable, professional. And Jon Berry is a great service representative who pays attention to the needs of his clients and our cars. I highly recommend McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

We have been purchasing vehicles at McCaddon Cadillac-Buick-GMC since 2000. Recently we have been working with Zach Brick, buying 2 ATS's and a XT5 in the last few years. Zach is totally customer oriented and has gone the extra mile to make sure our purchases have been hassle-free and ensuring that all questions are answered before we leave the dealership. We will continue to work with Zach, and McCaddon, in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Glenn, Justin, and John made my experience in purchasing a 2018 Used Audi S6 that was brought in from original owner about 7 days before my purchase the BEST ever. The vehicle is just broken in at just under 8K miles and is in unbelievable condition and a dream to drive. Justin the fiance director is great to work with and made the financing process stress free, smooth, and expedited. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with when financing a vehicle. Glenn the GM and John my sales consultant are awesome and would recommend see them if you ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

The over all experience was perfect. Fast service, they washed my car, all repairs were perfect..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Today I bought my new XT4! My salesperson, Joe Cleland, was amazing! He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Justin Gasman handled the financing, and he too made the process easy and enjoyable. Justin explained everything to me so that I understood exactly the terms of my financing were, as well as my options. I had a questions just after leaving the dealership, and Justin was swift to call me right back and he answered my question in great detail. I have leased, and purchased several cars in my life, and this was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Just completed one of the best (and fastest) experiences I've had in the last 15 years. John Clark replied to an inquiry about a vehicle within minutes of my submitting my question. I was in the dealership later that afternoon for a test drive and was out of there with a vehicle literally in 1 hour. Worked with Justin Gasman to wrap up the paperwork who was extremely pleasant to talk to, as was John and the rest of the team there. I will go there first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. BTW, the last time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Purchased my fourth vehicle from McCaddon today. Deal was great. Zach had everything ready as always and Justin made financing a breeze. These folks are true professionals who provide awesome service with a top notch inventory. Total time at the dealership including the test drive, was about an hour and a half today which shows they value your time. You cannot go wrong working with the team at McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely come back again to buy a vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Older car repairs comes with the same needs as a newer car..Check in,timely returned calls and updates on scheduled repairs.Now that's the high tech quality customer service from the entire Mccaddon's crew.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

This service center is the best - they go above and beyond basic service to help in any way possible. It’s always a pleasure to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

After looking through Carfax and striking out on service, Zach really nailed it for us in 1 day to find the right used car for our 3rd vehicle purchased from McCaddon! Great stuff

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Zach did an amazing job helping to orchestra a very easy lease trade in and the purchase of my new car all at the same time. Zach is professional and demonstrates exceptional service in all the paperwork and handling of my transactions. He was able to accommodate several changes that I had to make and he was always available to talk as well as text me. Zach has been excellent in his ability to help us purchase several cars from McCaddon Cadillac all being successful and easy purchases as he has great attention to detail and serves his customers' needs ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Extremely pleased with the experience at McCaddon and Zach Brick. He went above and beyond for our pre-owned 2019 Acadia. We drove 2.5 hours from the mountains, asked Zach to have snow tires put on the new vehicle and he managed to get it done!! Just in time as well. We had a very snowy drive home but the car managed like a champ! Thanks Zach Brick for going the extra mile so that we could get home safely!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

All the workers are very respectful and helpful they helped us in many ways as possible and made us feel comfortable while we were waiting for an oil change in our vehicle great service keep it up guys😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

We are completely happy with our shopping experiences at McCaddon’s. We are fortunate to have Zack Brick as our sales consultant. Zack provides excellent knowledge and service when a car is purchased as well as after the sale. Zack takes whatever time is needed to explain each vehicle. He displays confidence in conversion and in the purchase process. Zack is courteous and respectful all the time. He shows honesty and fairness as he works with customers. Zack is always available to answer questions. We have been customers of Zack’s for over ten years and we have always been ...


Leave Us A Review